Studio TaijiFit-taijifit.net

Studio TaijiFit-On-Line LIVE Classes & Video ON DEMAND Classes-

Visit: https://taijifit.net/

Ready…set…FLOW! On-line LIVE classes- all you need is internet connection & a computer or mobile device with a camera.  A fun and stress free way to enjoy the healthful benefits of Tai-Chi- all from the comfort of your home, office or hotel room. 60 Minute & 30 Minute  LIVE ONLINE Classes OR CATCH A RECORDING OF THESE CLASSES THROUGH VIDEO ON DEMAND. Unlimited weekly classes for a monthly subscription fee.  Find out more about our subscription levels, instructors and schedule of weekly offerings- Visit: https://taijifit.net/

You can find Dawn Nader leading LIVE on-line classes in Studio TaijiFit™ Every Tuesdays & Rotating Saturdays-

TU 3PM Pacific/ 5PM Central/ 6PM Eastern for TaijiFit™ Fire Fusion.

TaijiFit Fire Fusion™ – Enjoy 60 Mins. of continuous motion using your favorite  TaijiFit™ moves fused with Kung Fu strikes with the feet and hands.  Stir up your  life breath, life energy, life force we call Qi. Connect with your inner power.  Play as you explore the energy of passion & intensity.  Find the spark that puts your life’s  journey in authentic motion & new found purpose.  Ignite clear intention & direction to calmly stoke the embers in your center.  Burn with a glow that is bright with warmth & compassion.  Carrying in it’s core the gentle intensity & patience that life gravitates towards.  With calm confidence & inner strength rise with the whole damn fire in your heart and belly.  Eyes open.  Spirit free.

SA 8AM Pacific / 10AM Central / 11AM Eastern  for  TaijiFit™ Flow.

Jan. 13, 2018

Feb. 10

March 10

April 7

May 5

June 2

June 30

July 28

Aug. 25